Testimonials

Insert message into guestbook

Message

* (Required fields)

Timothyel www 02/14/2018 04:32:45 PM

Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you However I'm experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx http://hellowh983mm.com

Jessica 12/07/2017 01:39:10 AM

Well, I was quite excited to finally get an organite pendant to help me with the negative energies I deal with every day being in food service. I have had my eye on this heart shaped one for some time now, however when the opportunity came and I placed my order for the heart pendant and a cell phone organite, somehow I was sent the wrong pendant. Sigh. This is very saddening for me because I was waiting a whole month to receive the package, and I understand it came from far away, but it was still a very Long wait to open it and see I was sent the wrong thing. Could no one working there have double checked the package before it was sent to me? Especially considering how far it was being sent? It seems like such a careless mistake, since I ordered a very specific organite heart shaped pendant and I was sent a very basic metal tree pendant instead. The weight of the package let me know it wasn’t the right thing. Also, it came in so beat up even the post office lady commented that she hopes whatever is in there is alright. I can’t express how disappointed I was because as I mentioned I was very excited and I knew it would help me a lot from being drained by people and being around microwaves and all those negativity energies every day. I am going to email the company after this to ask for a refund and for them to pay for me to ship the wrong pendant back. I’m still not sure if I want to order the original pendant again cause the same thing could happen, considering they were careless enough to get it wrong the first time, and now I’ll have to wait even longer to receive it with the holidays slowing down the mail services. Sigh again. Oh well, I just wish they got it right the first time so I could be leaving a lovely review just like all of you with a picture showing off my new pendant and telling everyone to try this company out.. I only ordered 2 things and debating on trying to get what I originally wanted. Hope this review helps ya in any way!

Nancy 10/02/2017 07:13:12 PM

Hola Sacred Geometry Central, Thank you for all the beautiful work you do! Nancy Joyce

Cheryl 09/17/2017 06:14:05 PM

I just got my pyramid and I wanted to thank you for the lovely shungite pyramid gift. I am so happy you sent the shungite one! Thank you so very much, the pyramids are beautiful and I am very happy!

Ralph Bennie 09/01/2017 05:50:27 PM

Thank you for the lovely specimen of moldovite. I could tell it was genuine by the feeling it gave me. It was worth the wait! thanks R

Phelisha 08/02/2017 12:02:27 AM

I am so pleased!!! My sister secretly got the Metatron ring for me & it's so nice! I love it. I love how smooth it is, the thinness of the ring but still very visible. It's very tasteful. I absolute think it's gorgeous.

Maggie 05/29/2017 05:09:48 PM

First things first, I just got my necklaces and green aventurine! I love them and they really are beautiful! Thank you guys for doing such a great job! Good energy is definitely flowing! Thank you! Sincerely, Maggie

MickyO' 03/19/2017 10:57:57 PM

Hi, just wanted to thank you all for my recent items the larger size Tee's perfect fit, the Zafu meditation cushion absolutely love it great quality plain /subtle but with meaning and of coarse perfect height ! would also like to thank you for the freebie organite semi-sphere. Will recommend your site to friends family etc because of the customer attention and great quality of the goods. Many thanks and kind regards

Gerry 03/08/2017 12:25:34 AM

Hello nice people. I received my order today and live everything in it! The Shungite Healing bags are beautiful! Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day! Gerry, Arden, NC


I recently purchased this bag and just love it! Beautiful design, fabric and art. Great size for shopping and handles are the perfect length to comfortably sit on your shoulder. Love, love, love it! Thank you. Sian


Just arrived – it looks beautiful!

Thank you so much – your service was excellent. I may well be back – you designs are better than most sites I have seen...

Thanks again!

Mark


My name is Angela and I live in Davie, Florida USA. In the spring of 2014, I had a vision of the perfect water bottle. It was made of glass, had the flower of life at the bottom and message from Dr Masaru Emoto on them. I could not get them out of my mind, so I created a collection of bottles out of glass bottles I found attractive and lined them up every day by my kitchen window. My love and gratitude went to the water every day as my love for the bottles grew. Today, while researching another invention I had a vision of, I stumbled on to your web page and as I scrolled down the list of your wonderful products, discovered your Glass To-Go Bottles!!!! Thank you for making such a Divine product. You are helping the environment as well as creating awareness to Dr Masaru Emoto's work! What a blessing!

I am very excited to have found you, if I can help spread your work please let me know how I can help.

Sincerely,

Angela, Davie, FL


Hello,

The necklace arrived this past week and is just beautiful!
I will order again.

Thank you


Hi , It's Tuesday. The order has come in and thank you so much we love it!


I've received my Mandela Rose Pendant today .Thank you

and your staff very much, Have a Happy New Year, Mike


I received the sacred geometry pendant in the mail today. It is beautiful. Thank you very much.

Paris


Hello

I just received the parcel today. It is beautiful. Thank you.

Laura


First, thank you so much for the beautiful pillow covers!! ... I will definitely be ordering from your beautiful website again.

Thanks, Leslie


Received my pyramid and 2 charms and I am so happy with
them! Thank you!!

Karen


I got this orgone pendant for Christmas from my sister and it's stunning with great energy. Thanks for making something so lovely! ♡ Salud!

Jen


Hey it just arrived today :) thank you so much it's beautiful!

Kristina

 

Login